WOW Its MOK200 (Mokum Records' 200th Release Jubilee Album)

For the release of number 200 of the Mokum Records catalogue we present an album including remixes of some well known and underground classics as well as brand new tracks from the old and the new Mokum artist posse.
Also there will be a very limited vinyl edition with a selection of these tracks.

previews : YOUTUBE  <--

Digital version :

1. Technohead – Hands UP!
2. Cyanide – Class-X
3. Formek – Amsterdam XXX
4. Dano – We Still Fuckem All (Leviathan vs Philosopher vs Membrane Remix)
5. Tellurian vs Technohead – I Wanna Be A Hippy (Panama 2019 Mix)
6. Chosen Few – Ghosts
7. Peckerhead – Spacey Bitch
8. Dano & Liza N Eliaz - Energy Boost (The Twins Artcore Remix)
9. The Original Gabber – Pump That Pussy (Smurfina aka Daniela Haverbeck Remix)

Digital version available on all main download and streaming platforms

Share on MySpace Share on Hyves Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on StumbleUpon

Back to News