MOK261 - Technohead - Headgame (album)
Michael Wells aka Technohead creates his own style - TechCore he calls it himself.  Hardcore and Techno melting into one devastating pot of booming beats
tracklist :
1. Freaky Deakey
2. I Wanna Be A Hippy (Elvis Jackson Bootleg)
3. Pop Toon
4. Rudeboy Bass
5. Headgame
6. Wasted
7. Sexy Bitch
8. Smash The Disco
9. Shake It Down
10. Touch My Monkey

Share on MySpace Share on Hyves Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on StumbleUpon

Back to News